Trusted By Over 15,000 Customers
Largest Makeup Wholesaler In The U.S.
100% Guaranteed Genuine Products

Our Team

MEET OUR SALES TEAM

We would like to present our sales team. This select group of sales representatives are here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. Feel free to contact them directly for a free consultation. .

 

 

 
team member

Hi There !

Ofertas@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

Victor Hugo

+57 314 8859390

team member

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

margarita@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

Margarita

+57 314 8851518

team member

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

info@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

Maria Paula

+57 316 5310634

team member

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

Andrea@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

Andrea

+57 321 8117621

team member

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

Erika@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

Erika

+57 313 2937978

team member

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

Central@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

Jose Andres

+57 310 4200294

team member

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

info@wholesalemakeup.com

Maria Isabel

+57 301 4000633

team member

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

katerine@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

katerine

+57 311 8847776

team member

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

alexandra@wholesalemakeup.com

Alexandra

+57 320 5637867

team member

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

Johanna@centralcloseout.com

Johanna

+1 7543026700

team member

Miami, FL USA

team member

Hi There !

Ventas@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

Patricia
Customer Service

+57 311 3484550

team member

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

Marcela@CentralCloseout.com

Marcela

+1-954-888-8953

team member

Miami, FL USA

Subscribe