Trusted By Over 15,000 Customers
Largest Makeup Wholesaler In The U.S.
100% Guaranteed Genuine Products

Our Team

MEET OUR SALES TEAM

We would like to present our sales team. This select group of sales representatives are here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. Feel free to contact them directly for a free consultation.

 

 
  • Sandra

    sandra@wholesalemakeup.com
    Colombia

  • Alexandra

    alexandra@wholesalemakeup.com
    Colombia

  • Victor

    Ofertas@cosmeticosalpormayor.com
    Colombia

  • MARIA ISABEL

    info@wholesalemakeup.com
    Colombia

  • KATERINE

    katerine@cosmeticosalpormayor.com
    Colombia

  • MARIA PAULA

    info@cosmeticosalpormayor.com
    Colombia

  • ANDREA

    Andrea@cosmeticosalpormayor.com
    Colombia

  • JOSE ANDRES

    Central@cosmeticosalpormayor.com
    Colombia

  • NORI

    nori@centralcloseout.com
    Miami, FL USA

  • MARCELA

    Marcela@CentralCloseout.com
    Miami, FL USA

  • ERIKA

    Erika@cosmeticosalpormayor.com
    Colombia

  • MARGARITA

    margarita@cosmeticosalpormayor.com
    Colombia

  • PATRICIA

    CUSTOMER SERVISE

    info@wholesalemakeup.com
    Colombia

  • DAYANA NEGRIN

    dayana@wholesalemakeup.com
    Miami, FL USA