Trusted By Over 15,000 Customers
Largest Makeup Wholesaler In The U.S.
100% Guaranteed Genuine Products

Our Team

MEET OUR SALES TEAM

We would like to present our sales team. This select group of sales representatives are here to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have. Feel free to contact them directly for a free consultation. .

 

 

 
team member

Hi There !

sandra@wholesalemakeup.com

Sandra

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

alexandra@wholesalemakeup.com

Alexandra

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

info@wholesalemakeup.com

Maria Isabel

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

katerine@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

katerine

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

info@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

Maria Paula

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

Andrea@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

Andrea

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

Ofertas@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

Victor Hugo

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

Central@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

Jose Andres

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

nori@centralcloseout.com

Nori

Miami, FL USA

team member

Hi There !

Marcela@CentralCloseout.com

Marcela

Miami, FL USA

team member

Hi There !

Erika@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

Erika

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

margarita@cosmeticosalpormayor.com

Margarita

Colombia

team member

Hi There !

info@wholesalemakeup.com

Patricia
customer servise

Colombia